Open Accessibility Menu

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees was appointed to oversee the activities of Perry County Memorial Hospital. Each member is determined to act on behalf of what is best for the hospital and to serve Perry County’s patients and greater community.

  • John B. Land
    John B. LandChairman
  • Timothy L. Harding
    Timothy L. HardingVice Chairman
  • Grant L. Taylor
    Grant L. TaylorSecretary
  • Joseph E. LeClere, O.D.
    Joseph E. LeClere, O.D.Member
  • Rita Mahoney
    Rita MahoneyMember
  • Rebecca A. Hubert
    Rebecca A. HubertMember